R&D&i Support Services

Since the ICRA takes as one of its objectives to transfer knowledge and to provide practical solutions, there are structures such as the R&D&i Office to facilitate and manage the process of technology transfer and the Scientific and Technical Services (SCT) to provide analytical services.

The ICRA's R&D&i and technical Support Services that help research are:

 


Administration

                              
Ivàn Sánchez                                         Olga Corral
General Manager                               Personal Assistant
isanchez@icra.cat                              ocorral@icra.cat

 

Human Resources Service

                               
David López                                            Anna Font 
Head of Human Resources            HR Technician

rrhh@icra.cat                                           afont@icra.cat

 

Eco-finance Services

                                    
Susana Roca                      Janina Manrique             Albert Garcia
Head of Ecofin                   Accounting                       Ecofin Technician
sroca@icra.cat                   jmanrique@icra.cat       agarcia@icra.cat


Information and Technology Service


Rubén Díaz    
Head of IT 

informatica@icra.cat

Administration

  
  Laura Sancho
  Public Contracting Technical  
  lsancho@icra.cat

   
  Yamila Zambrano
   Administrative
   administracio@icra.cat


Administration-Direction

                                           
Elisabet Tornés                                          
Curator & Internal Project Manager          
etornes@icra.cat 


 Lluís M. Bosch
 Research Support Computer Scientist
 lbosch@icra.cat  
          


General Services

      
 Pere Royo       -  Sandra Monleón

                  Reception   

recepcio@icra.cat
Open from 08.00 to 20.00 h.
Phone Number(34) 972 18 33 80

 

General information: info@icra.cat






 

R&D&i Support Services
This website uses cookies to improve our services and your experience as a user.
By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More details can be found in our Cookies policy.

Accept